I came across this when deleting a bunch of items from my %TEMP% folder.
I get a warning that some of the files are in use and cannot be deleted. After pressing 'Skip' the other unlocked files are successfully deleted to the Recycle Bin, but there is no record added to the Action Log. Similar issue happens when trying to move multiple items including occasionally locked ones to the other volume.
Things you’d like to miss in the future...
3 posts • Page 1 of 1