Bug with refurbished FileOps confirmation settings
Posted: 30 Aug 2016 09:27
Disputable bugShows confirmation before drag-drops too.
More critical bug:Acts as if the 2nd setting is also enabled. Shows confirmation before copy and move. And drag-drops.
Code: Select all
[ ] Confirm drag and drop
[X] Confirm copy and move operations
[ ] Confirm delete operations
More critical bug:
Code: Select all
[ ] Confirm drag and drop
[ ] Confirm copy and move operations
[X] Confirm delete operations