Run-time error '9': Subscript out of range

Things you’d like to miss in the future...
Post Reply
yuyu
Posts: 88
Joined: 19 Jun 2018 12:40

Run-time error '9': Subscript out of range

Post by yuyu »

I get this error on v20.20.0005 when trying to run fresh; profile from the Address Bar. It didn't happen (and doesn't if downgrading) on .0004. Can anyone confirm?

Borut
Posts: 1390
Joined: 19 Oct 2010 19:29

Re: Run-time error '9': Subscript out of range

Post by Borut »

Confirmed (Win 7 64bit here).
Win 7 Pro 64bit

admin
Site Admin
Posts: 50430
Joined: 22 May 2004 16:48
Location: Cologne, Win 8.1, Win 10
Contact:

Re: Run-time error '9': Subscript out of range

Post by admin »

Oh, yeah... fix on the way.
FAQ | XY News RSS | XY Twitter | Stay home! 🎸 Or wear a mask! 😷

yuyu
Posts: 88
Joined: 19 Jun 2018 12:40

Re: Run-time error '9': Subscript out of range

Post by yuyu »

Fixed in v20.20.0006. Thanks!

Post Reply